Iran’s accession to BRICS

Argentina, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Saudi Arabia, and the UAE have officially been invited to join the BRICS group of emerging economies. Iran’s accession to the BRICS group, which has so far included Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, is being hailed as a strategic success for its foreign policy in the face of illegal sanctions by the United States.

0 thoughts on “Iran’s accession to BRICS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *